Lil Wayne – That fix before that vi (full album)

Estimated read time 1 min read

Lil Wayne released his amazing album “Tha fix before tha vi

One the world music super star and Frontier of youg money records Inc “Lil Wayne” from America dropped his amazing project album titled “Tha fix before tha vi”

This album has ten tracks which include:

1. Act up.

2. Birds.

3. Slip.

4. Kat food.

5. Tuxedo.

6. To the bank.

7. Chanel No.5.

8. No new botches.

9. Tity boi.

10. Good morning.

This album was released on September 29,2023. Under “Young money records Inc, and Distributed “Public record, a division of UMG recording Inc.

Enjoy this album by listening sharing liking commenting rating and downloading below.


Please drop your comment below.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours

Leave a comment